• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    News & Events

    • Tuesday, 08/06/2021

    • Tuesday, 12/01/2021

    • Monday, 11/01/2021

    • Thursday, 15/10/2020

    • Friday, 15/01/2021

    • Saturday, 17/10/2020

    • Monday, 07/09/2020

    • Monday, 03/08/2020

    • Monday, 22/03/2021

    • Monday, 31/05/2021

    • Saturday, 29/05/2021

    • Saturday, 29/05/2021

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433