• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    Recruitment

    • Tuesday, 08/06/2021

    • Friday, 04/06/2021

    • Monday, 24/05/2021

    • Friday, 23/04/2021

    • Tuesday, 20/04/2021

    • Wednesday, 07/04/2021

    • Monday, 15/03/2021

    • Wednesday, 10/03/2021

    • Monday, 01/03/2021

    • Thursday, 17/12/2020

    • Friday, 11/12/2020

    • Friday, 13/11/2020

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433