• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    Recruitment

    • Friday, 06/05/2022

    • Monday, 18/04/2022

    • Friday, 08/04/2022

    • Friday, 12/11/2021

    • Sunday, 31/10/2021

    • Saturday, 25/09/2021

    • Monday, 26/07/2021

    • Tuesday, 08/06/2021

    • Friday, 04/06/2021

    • Monday, 24/05/2021

    • Friday, 23/04/2021

    • Tuesday, 20/04/2021

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433