• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    Recruitment

    • Wednesday, 30/09/2020

    • Monday, 14/09/2020

    • Thursday, 27/08/2020

    • Saturday, 15/08/2020

    • Tuesday, 11/08/2020

    • Monday, 03/08/2020

    • Friday, 31/07/2020

    • Monday, 27/07/2020

    • Wednesday, 08/07/2020

    • Saturday, 13/06/2020

    • Monday, 08/06/2020

    • Friday, 29/05/2020

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433