• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    Recruitment

    • Wednesday, 08/07/2020

    • Saturday, 13/06/2020

    • Monday, 08/06/2020

    • Friday, 29/05/2020

    • Saturday, 23/05/2020

    • Sunday, 17/05/2020

    • Sunday, 17/05/2020

    • Friday, 08/05/2020

    • Friday, 06/12/2019

    • Saturday, 30/11/2019

    • Thursday, 10/10/2019

    • Thursday, 22/08/2019

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433