• HIGH QUALITY EDUCATION SYSTEM

      NGUYEN BINH KHIEM - CUU PAPER

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Primary School - Cau Giay District

      Nguyen Binh Khiem Secondary School - Cau Giay

    • Saturday, 30/12/2023

    • Friday, 05/04/2024

    • Saturday, 20/01/2024

    • Tuesday, 26/03/2024

    • Sunday, 09/06/2024

    • Saturday, 23/03/2024

    • Monday, 17/06/2024

    • Thursday, 11/04/2024

    • Friday, 14/06/2024

    • Friday, 14/06/2024

    • Wednesday, 12/06/2024

    • Monday, 10/06/2024

    Online counseling 0243.754.5433